God is SO Good!

Today’s Positive Though
By: Rev. Joe Kramer

“Indeed, the very hairs of your head are all numbered. Don’t be afraid; you are worth more than many sparrows.”
-Luke 12:7 (NIV 1984)

Well, I was at a call for work on Friday and the older couple (in their 90s) asked me if I knew Jesus. I replied yes! They then proceeded to pray over me and for me! It was completely fantastic. We don’t rely on Holy Goose Bumps, but they are nice when they come, and man oh man did God move fantastically. I really needed that in my life.

Just remember that God know where you are and He knows who your are and will take care of you! May God Bless you in all that you do.

Leave a Reply

