Starting Fresh

Well it has been years since I have been on here writing (about 4). The reason it has been so long, is that I have been a senior pastor at a small church and now that God has shifted ministry opportunities away from that to other areas, I have felt a call to pick up my “pen” and write again.I believe this will be in spurts, to begin with (once a week etc.) as I am teaching as well.

What surprises me the most is that this site continues to receive visitors daily! Amazing! I have changed the design and I have to update my servers. So, if you find any links not working (pictures etc.) please e-mail me so I can get things fixed.

In Christ,
Rev. Joseph R. Kramer

One thought on “Starting Fresh

Leave a Reply

